Skip to content

Jodie & Casey { Atlanta Canton Georgia Family Photography}

November 5, 2010

This was a really fun session with Jodie & Casey.  I was so happy she contacted me to do a session for them and some of  her family . They are really easy to get along  and a very sweet couple married for three years now.  I can tell that they are very happily in love and that they care tremendously for one another .

Thank you so much for having me spend the evening  capturing some care free moments of you & Casey!  I can’t wait to show you the rest and the ones of you with your sisters.

{p.s. Jodie is a teacher so I hope she doesn’t grade me on my writing skills:) }

Update this couple found out shortly after that they would be expecting a baby July 2012!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

