Skip to content

Brittany & John ……………………….{ Canton Georgia Family Photography }

November 3, 2010


Brittany and John are a playful brother and sister pair who I was very excited to photograph last weekend.   Brittany is a beautiful young lady who I instantly adored as soon as I met her.   I am so happy to have spent some time with  her . I know her brother well but haven’t had many opprotunities to see her. She is super fun I tell you !  She reminded me of a teenage  country music singer  so stylish, smiley,  and  dressed in  her cowgirl boots.  I couldn’t get over her eyes.  Her eyes are simply amazing!

I ‘ ve  had the pleasure of knowing John for a while as he is one of my son’s best friends. He is  a funny guy that is always bringing  humor into whatever he does.   I love this about him  but his other side is equally  fun. He sat quietly as he played his guitar. It was a moment I was glad to be apart of . He seems to be so modest about it but  I  must say he is very talented  and I hope he stays with it and I get to hear  a lot more of his playing in the future. Guitar music is a favorite of mine. Keep it up  and always follow your hearts you two! xoxo

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kay permalink
    November 4, 2010 6:58 pm

    Rebecca,
    These are wonderful pictures! You are a very gifted photographer! Thank you so much
    God bless,
    Kay

Leave a Reply

